Server Status
Useronline Bild 7Warstatus Bild 9
Latest topics
» Hello fellow Syrtians
Wed May 28, 2014 12:16 pm by Dami_

» trading/changing
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:09 pm by kalaivanan

» New Mags Bow
Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:15 am by kalaivanan

» Hunter legg
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:12 pm by kalaivanan

» New magna LB
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:10 pm by Cannas

» 2 old Mags bow
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:36 am by Huntrare

» Heylo!
Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:42 am by Huntrare

» Buying Conjurer Bracelet & perhaps other armour parts
Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:13 am by Huntrare

» Hello syrtis :)
Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:05 am by Almighty_

Boss timer
Similar topics

    Hello fellow Syrtians

    Go down

    Hello fellow Syrtians

    Post  kyam on Sun May 25, 2014 2:43 pm

    Hello Syrtis. I wish you all well and have good fights!

    kyam

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 2014-05-25

    Back to top Go down

    Re: Hello fellow Syrtians

    Post  Quincebo on Mon May 26, 2014 3:21 am

    Hello Kyam

    _________________
    Quincebo (Horus) 60 Barbarian (Warmaster)
    Rodrigo Diaz (Horus)60 Hunter (Warmaster)
    Quincebo 53 Conjurer
    Quight (Horus) 50 Knight
    Atlantico (Horus) 46 Warlock
    Quarks (Horus) 22 Marks
    avatar
    Quincebo
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Posts : 669
    Join date : 2011-02-16
    Age : 30
    Location : Rotterdam, The Netherlands

    Back to top Go down

    Re: Hello fellow Syrtians

    Post  Dami_ on Wed May 28, 2014 12:16 pm

    Nice to see you, Kyam!
    avatar
    Dami_

    Posts : 11
    Join date : 2013-06-09
    Location : Poland

    http://kingdom.ubf.pl

    Back to top Go down

    Re: Hello fellow Syrtians

    Post  Sponsored content


    Sponsored content


    Back to top Go down

    Back to top

    - Similar topics

     
    Permissions in this forum:
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum